Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Art

Department of Art

Department of Art Faculty and Staff

Art
Yancey Center
706-507-8300

Mr. Sanders

Mr. Joe Sanders

Position: Department Chair
Endowed Title: Alan F. Rothschild Distinguished Chair of Art
Office: Yancey Center 220
Phone: 706-507-8302
E-mail: sanders_joe@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. McCoy

Dr. Claire McCoy

Position: Professor
Endowed Title: William B. and Sue Marie Turner Distinguished Faculty Chair in Art History
Office: Yancey Center 204
Phone: 706-507-8303
E-mail: mccoy_claire@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Wertz

Mr. Orion Wertz

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 223
Phone: 706-507-8310
E-mail: wertz_orion@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Israel

Ms. Hannah Israel

Position: Associate Professor and Gallery Director
Office: Yancey Center 226
Phone: 706-507-8312
E-mail: israel_hannah@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Mr. Komatsu

Mr. Yuichiro Komatsu

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 210
Phone: 706-507-8304
E-mail: komatsu_yuichiro@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. McCrillis

Ms. Michele McCrillis

Position: Associate Professor of Art History
Office: Yancey Center 228
Phone: 706-507-8313
E-mail: mccrillis_michele@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. McFalls

Ms. Elizabeth McFalls

Position: Associate Professor of Art
Office: Yancey Center 211
Phone: 706-507-8305
E-mail: mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. McFalls

Mr. Michael McFalls

Position: Associate Professor of Art
Office: Yancey Center 212
Phone: 706-507-8306
E-mail: mcfalls_michael@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Steele

Mr. Rylan Steele

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 221
Phone: 706-507-8308
E-mail: steele_rylan@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Johnston

Dr. Barbara Johnston

Position: Assistant Professor of Art History
Office: Yancey Center 230
Phone: 706-507-8314
E-mail: johnston_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Lefler, II

Dr. Bret Lefler, II

Position: Assistant Professor of Art Education
Office: Yancey Center 225
Phone: 706-507-8311
E-mail: lefler_robert@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. May

Dr. Heidi May

Position: Assistant Professor of Art
Office: Yancey Center 216
Phone: 706-507-8307
E-mail: may_heidi@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. McCollough

Ms. Jennifer McCollough

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Yancey Center 219
Phone: 706-507-8301
E-mail: mccollough_jennifer@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Lofton

Ms. Toni Lofton

Position: Part - Time Tech Assistant
Office: Corn Center 168
Phone: 706-507-8326
E-mail: lofton_antoinette@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Knapp

Mr. David Knapp

Position: Part - Time Tech Assistant
Office: Corn Center 168
Phone: 706-507-8326
E-mail: knapp_david@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Lumpkin

Mr. Jon Lumpkin

Position: Facilities & Gallery Technician
Office: Corn Center 168
Phone: 706-507-8326
E-mail: lumpkin_jon@columbusstate.edu

Mr. Sanders

Mr. T.J. Sanders

Position: Part - Time Recruiting Assistant
Office: Yancey Center 218
Phone: 706-507-8325
E-mail: sanders_taylor@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Zohn

Ms. Kristen Zohn

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Yancey Center 219
Phone: 706-507-8301
E-mail: zohn_kristen@columbusstate.edu