Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Art

Department of Art

Contact Us

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Sanders, Joe
Alan F. Rothschild Distinguished Chair of Art
YC 220706-507-8302sanders_joe@columbusstate.edu
Dodds, Judy
Part-Time Faculty
YC 219706-507-8301dodds_judy@columbusstate.edu
Dodds, Judy
Part-Time Professor
dodds_judy@columbusstate.edu
Howard, Lauren
Part - Time Faculty
YC howard_lauren3@columbusstate.edu
Howard, Susanne
Part -Time Faculty
YC 219706-507-8301howard_susanne@columbusstate.edu
Israel, Hannah
Associate Professor and Gallery Director
YC 226706-507-8312israel_hannah@columbusstate.edu
Johnston, Barbara
Associate Professor of Art History
YC 230706-507-8314johnston_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Komatsu, Yuichiro
Associate Professor
YC 210706-507-8304komatsu_yuichiro@columbusstate.edu
Lawson, Charles
Part-Time Professor
lawson_charles@columbusstate.edu
Lefler, Bret
Associate Professor
YC 225706-507-8311lefler_robert@columbusstate.edu
Lumpkin, Jon
Facilities & Gallery Technician
CORN 168706-507-8326lumpkin_jon@columbusstate.edu
McCoy, Claire
William B. and Sue Marie Turner Distinguished Faculty Chair in Art History
YC 204706-507-8303mccoy_claire@columbusstate.edu
McFalls, Elizabeth
Professor
YC 211706-507-8305mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
McFalls, Michael
Professor
YC 212706-507-8306mcfalls_michael@columbusstate.edu
Mccollough, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
YC 219706-507-8301mccollough_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Mills, Tom
Part - Time Faculty
YC 219706-507-8301mills_thomas1@columbusstate.edu
Steele, Rylan
Associate Professor
YC 7065078301steele_rylan@columbusstate.edu
Wertz, Orion
Professor
YC 223706-507-8310wertz_orion@columbusstate.edu