Columbus State University Print Logo

Department of Art

Department of Art Faculty and Staff

Mr. Sanders

Mr. Joe Sanders

Position: Department Chair
Endowed Title: Alan F. Rothschild Distinguished Chair of Art
Office: Yancey Center 220
Phone: 706-507-8302
E-mail: sanders_joe@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 Cepeda

Cynthia Cepeda

Position: Gallery Assistant
Office: Unknown
E-mail: cepeda_cynthia@columbusstate.edu

 Dodds

Judy Dodds

Position: Part-Time Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: dodds_judy@columbusstate.edu

 Hebert-Johnson

Melissa Hebert-Johnson

Position: Lecturer of Art History
Office: Yancey Center 228
Phone: 7065078313
E-mail: hebertjohnson_melissa@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Howard

Dr. Susanne Howard

Position: Part -Time Faculty
Office: Yancey Center 219
Phone: 706-507-8301
E-mail: howard_susanne@columbusstate.edu
Department: Art History
Bio

Ms. Israel

Ms. Hannah Israel

Position: Associate Professor and Gallery Director
Office: Yancey Center 226
Phone: 706-507-8312
E-mail: israel_hannah@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Johnston

Dr. Barbara Johnston

Position: Associate Professor of Art History
Office: Yancey Center 230
Phone: 706-507-8314
E-mail: johnston_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Komatsu

Mr. Yuichiro Komatsu

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 210
Phone: 706-507-8304
E-mail: komatsu_yuichiro@columbusstate.edu
Bio

 Lawson

Charles Lawson

Position: Part-Time Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: lawson_charles@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Lefler

Dr. Bret Lefler

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center 225
Phone: 706-507-8311
E-mail: lefler_robert@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Lumpkin

Mr. Jon Lumpkin

Position: Facilities & Gallery Technician
Office: Corn Center 168
Phone: 706-507-8326
E-mail: lumpkin_jon@columbusstate.edu

Dr. McCoy

Dr. Claire McCoy

Position: Professor
Endowed Title: William B. and Sue Marie Turner Distinguished Faculty Chair in Art History
Office: Yancey Center 204
Phone: 706-507-8303
E-mail: mccoy_claire@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. McFalls

Ms. Elizabeth McFalls

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 211
Phone: 706-507-8305
E-mail: mcfalls_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. McFalls

Mr. Michael McFalls

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 212
Phone: 706-507-8306
E-mail: mcfalls_michael@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Ms. Mccollough

Ms. Jennifer Mccollough

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Yancey Center 219
Phone: 706-507-8301
E-mail: mccollough_jennifer@columbusstate.edu

 Mcmillan

Nicholas Mcmillan

Position: Assistant Professor of Art in Graphic Design
Office: Unknown
E-mail: mcmillan_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Mills

Mr. Tom Mills

Position: Part - Time Faculty
Office: Yancey Center 219
Phone: 706-507-8301
E-mail: mills_thomas1@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Steele

Mr. Rylan Steele

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Yancey Center
Phone: 7065078301
E-mail: steele_rylan@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Mr. Wertz

Mr. Orion Wertz

Position: Professor
Office: Yancey Center 223
Phone: 706-507-8310
E-mail: wertz_orion@columbusstate.edu
Bio